Head Teacher: Ms S Walker

Deputy Headteacher and SENCo: Mr D Wilson

Assistant Headteacher and Early Learning Leader: Mrs J Bancroft

Maths Leader: Mrs A O’Dwyer

Literacy Leader: Miss M McLaughlin 

Reading Recovery and ECAR Leader: Mrs Botham

RE Leader: Mr Jordan

Class Teachers

Early Years Teachers: Mrs J Bancroft, Mrs D O’Hara , Miss C McEvoy, Mrs K Enwright, Mrs A O’Dwyer, Miss Fallon

Class 1 Teacher: Miss C Robinson

Class 2 Teacher: Miss M McLaughlin

Class 3 Teacher: Miss Pearson

Class 4 Teacher: Mrs Brooks

Class 5 Teacher: Mr D Wilson 

Class 6 Teacher: Mr T Worthington

Class 7 Teacher: Mr D Davies 

Class 8 Teacher: Mr Long & Mr R Jordan

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs A Meadows

Mrs M Taylor

Ms R Thomson

Mrs D Moloney

Mrs C Hatton

Ms E Geraghty

Ms D Dolan

Mrs J Montgomery

Ms F Walsh

Mrs S Speed

Miss M Walker

Mrs A Carway

Mr J Maiden

Other Roles

Parent Liaison Officer: Ms E Geraghty

School Caseworker : Miss A Johnson

Maths Specialist: Mr A Miles

Finance Admin and Data Officer : Miss C Walls

Finance and Human Resources Manager: Mrs C Shorrock

Site Manager: Mr A Whelan

Cleaners: Mrs C Glover , Mrs G Sabba

Breakfast Club Assistant: Mrs S Huggins

Lunchtime Organisers:

Mrs S Huggins, Mrs J Doherty, Mrs J Daley, Miss J Daley, Miss L Eccles , Miss S Phillips, Mrs M Welsh

First Aiders:

Mrs C Shorrock, Miss C Walls, Mrs S Speed, Mrs S Huggins, Mrs A Meadows, Mrs M Taylor, Ms J Doherty, Ms E Geraghty, Mr T Worthington, Miss M Walker

Designated Safeguarding Officers:

Mrs S Walker, Ms E Geraghty