Head Teacher: Ms S Walker

Deputy Headteacher and SENCo: Mr D Wilson

Assistant Headteacher and Early Learning Leader: Mrs J Bancroft


Maths Leader: Mrs A O’Dwyer

Literacy Leader: Miss M McLaughlin

Reading Recovery and ECAR Leader: Mrs Botham

RE Leader: Mr Jordan


Class Teachers

Early Years Teachers: Mrs J Bancroft, Mrs D O’Hara , Miss C McEvoy, Mrs K Enwright, Mrs A O’Dwyer, Mrs Halls

Class 1 Teacher: Miss C Robinson

Class 2 Teacher: Miss M McLaughlin

Class 3 Teacher: Mrs Bancroft

Class 4 Teacher: Mrs Brooks

Class 5 Teacher: Mr D Wilson & Miss D Logue

Class 6 Teacher: Mr T Worthington

Class 7 Teacher: Mr D Davies

Class 8 Teacher: Mr Long & Mr R Jordan


Teaching Assistants:

Mrs A Meadows

Mrs M Taylor

Ms R Thomson

Mrs D Moloney

Mrs C Hatton

Ms E Geraghty

Ms D Dolan

Mrs J Montgomery

Ms F Walsh

Mrs S Speed

Miss M Walker

Mrs A Carway

Mr J Maiden


Other Roles

Parent Liaison Officer: Ms E Geraghty

School Caseworker : Mrs R Shevlin

Maths Specialist: Mr A Miles

Finance Admin and Data Officer : Miss C Walls

Finance and Human Resources Manager: Mrs C Shorrock

Site Manager: Mr A Whelan

Cleaners: Mrs C Glover , Mrs G Sabba

Breakfast Club Assistant: Mrs S Huggins


Lunchtime Organisers:

Mrs S Huggins, Mrs J Doherty, Mrs J Daley, Miss J Hurst, Miss P Crowley, Mrs J Casey


First Aiders:

Mrs C Shorrock, Miss C Walls, Mrs S Speed, Mrs S Huggins, Mrs A Meadows, Mrs M Taylor, Ms J Doherty, Ms E Geraghty, Mr T Worthington, Miss M Walker


Designated Safeguarding Officers:

Mrs S Walker, Mr D. Wilson, Ms E Geraghty